Dark Matter

Hi all,

I had a dream that I cracked the mystery of dark matter and that it was gravity squared! (F = Gm1m2/r2)2
Always been interested in knowing more about the mysteries of the universe! It’s just a shame I can’t come up with something as interesting and thoughtful in my waking life as in my dreams!
I’m interested to read other people’s thoughts and views who are far more advanced with their knowledge of the sciences than I am, so please say hello and share your thoughts!

T

I’m not a scientist, but I play one on the internet. Hope you’re not too old for that reference. I like studying things that don’t have solid answers, like dark matter, what is “science”, what was the “Enlightenment”, was Jesus an actual person. You know, non-controversial stuff. Great fun at parties.

Did the dream come out of nowhere, or where you thinking about the problem before hand?

Explain double slit shot test as it thinks?

We are quantum computers and the brain is the same as an quantum computer with electrons and atom’s in brain and quantum computers.

The frontal lobs are the upload as it’s a signal to the brain. The hidden receptors called the frontal lobs are taking an wavelength in 100%.

Spiritual is subconsciousness. Double Slit shot test has intelligence, as when we put an camera to record results, it goes crazy then thinks “Yes” thinks. It knows what we are thinking and thinks and can be at 2 places at once.

It’s proven not wave people’s…well from what I heard.