Atheist Study in need of volunteers

I am a Sociology Graduate student working on a master’s thesis involving Atheists, and I was wondering if anyone was willing to do an interview with me.
Interviews take about an hour, and will ask about participant’s religious past and Atheist identity/experience.
Participants must be above the age of 18 and self-identify as Atheist.
If anyone is interested you can post contact information in the forum or e-mail me at N481C658@ku.edu.
Thanks

I am a Sociology Graduate student working on a master’s thesis involving Atheists, and I was wondering if anyone was willing to do an interview with me. Interviews take about an hour, and will ask about participant’s religious past and Atheist identity/experience. Participants must be above the age of 18 and self-identify as Atheist. If anyone is interested you can post contact information in the forum or e-mail me at N481C658@ku.edu. Thanks
You want an hours worth of interview time but you posted about a minutes worth of information about yourself and your project? If you expand on that a little we might be more welcoming to the idea. Of course, I really only speak for myself but I think you get the picture. MzLee

You said it well, Mz. Often initial posts like that are really cons trying to get someone sucked into either a commercial thing or possibly to try to convert the person, or even to slip in a virus.
Occam

I am happy to answer questions anyone might have about me or the research, however I try not to share excessively for fear of corrupting the sample. If you tell people exactly what you are looking for, quite often you only find exactly what you are looking for. As far as the research goes I am primarily interested in the ways in which Atheists interact with society, and vice versa. This may also seem a bit too vague for some, but I’m not sure how much more I can say without effecting what people will tell me.