Allow me to introduce myself. I want to share a discovering with everyone.

Hello, guys.
I am new to the forums and would like to introduce myself.
I’m a religious researcher.
I recently finished writing a book regarding religious matters, with a huge potential to cause a stir, and since I know that due to my proposal I will be attacked by fundamentalist zealots and blind believers, I’m working on building contacts with open minded people who could support me in this enterprise.
I’ll be honest with you, I’m not exactly an atheist. The reason why I’m here is because I do prefer an honest atheist than a hypocrite believer. It is impossible to argue with blind believers when it is about questioning religious dogmas.
I’ll later start a discussion about my book. I’m trying to get it published.
Keep in touch if you feel interested. I have plans to give away the book for free in places like this forum.
Thank you!
PS: I’ve read the RULES and I know about the advertising restrictions. I DID NOT COME HERE TO ADVERTISE NOR TO SELL ANYTHING!