Need Complete Details On Cloud Storage

Hello friends. How are you? This is my first post to this forum. Today I am posting this for an inquiry. For some special reason, I want to know details about different cloud storage. Guys, I am not an expert in this matter. Can you provide any suggestions for this?

This is a forum for inquiries into science. A lot of time its people asking about science conspiracies and religion. Definitely not a place for computer technical questions though. Someone might answer anyway, so I’ll just leaves this up.

Hello @thomasschulte,
I stayed away from opening this thread because I thought it was another spam attack. Lausten responding made a difference and I had to take a peek. Thank you for not being a spammer and welcome to the CFI Forum.

I’m the last person to be able to help you with that, but I do know where you can get closer to answers than over here.

Hello. I am not an expert in this subject. But I can help you with this. Just follow here. Hare, you can find complete details on Cloud storage.

Cloud storage is where your info is stored somehow on some kind of computer somewhere operated by someone. It is very unlikely that you will ever be able to determine the kind of computer, the storage method, where the machine is actualy located or who actually operates the system. As long as you can get to your stored info, it really shouldn’t matter who, where and how it is kept.