Code Name C.A. DENNY

I am a CHRISTIAN, I belong to the CHURCH OF PHIILADELPHIA. I believe as my Pastor believes, that there are TWO RAPTURES. I graduated from RAINELLE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY but Im not a BAPTIST. I do a CHRISTIAN radio show with my Pastor Harry Walther and my wife. I have 3years of college , but I never finished.

I am a CHRISTIAN, I belong to the CHURCH OF PHIILADELPHIA. I believe as my Pastor believes, that there are TWO RAPTURES. I graduated from RAINELLE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY but Im not a BAPTIST. I do a CHRISTIAN radio show with my Pastor Harry Walther and my wife. I have 3years of college , but I never finished.
You have a large gap in your education. Take a course in Critical Thinking. Lois

I don’t claim to be the smartest person in the world but I do believe GOD talks to me. Im not a prophet but I do believe I know the the pretribulation prophet that revealed the name of the BEAST666 as predicted in REVELATION 13:18. Jesus said in MATTHEW 10:41 If you welcome a prophet as one who speaks for GOD, you will recieve the same reward a prophet gets.

I don't claim to be the smartest person in the world but I do believe GOD talks to me. Im not a prophet but I do believe I know the the pretribulation prophet that revealed the name of the BEAST666 as predicted in REVELATION 13:18. Jesus said in MATTHEW 10:41 If you welcome a prophet as one who speaks for GOD, you will recieve the same reward a prophet gets.
I too speak to God everyday. Jesus too. As a matter of fact I spoke to them just a few minutes ago and asked about you. They both confirmed that they have never spoken to you. They also said you better stop claiming to talk to them or else. I personally don't mind if you think that, but that's what they told me. Oh, they also said that radio show you do is offensive to them.