Allow me to Introduce Myself

My name is Richard, I am a professional Archaeologist from the UK.
I am the sole writer of the new(ish) skeptical blog Incoherent Skeptical Ramblings.

Would love any feedback from you guys. And I’ll be around these forums too offering my (lack of) knowledge too.

Wow, a blog with citations! What a concept!

My name is Richard, I am a professional Archaeologist from the UK. I am the sole writer of the new(ish) skeptical blog Incoherent Skeptical Ramblings. incoherentskepticalramblings.wordpress.com Would love any feedback from you guys. And I'll be around these forums too offering my (lack of) knowledge too.
Where are you in the UK, Richard? Lois
My name is Richard, I am a professional Archaeologist from the UK. I am the sole writer of the new(ish) skeptical blog Incoherent Skeptical Ramblings. incoherentskepticalramblings.wordpress.com Would love any feedback from you guys. And I'll be around these forums too offering my (lack of) knowledge too.
Where are you in the UK, Richard? Lois I live near London A town called High Wycombe.
Wow, a blog with citations! What a concept!
Thanks I was looking for that niche market...
Where are you in the UK, Richard? Lois I live near London A town called High Wycombe. My husband is from Watford in Herfordshire. Lois
Where are you in the UK, Richard? Lois I live near London A town called High Wycombe. My husband is from Watford in Herfordshire. Lois Yes I know Watford, but cant say I've ever been there.